TrainerCentral allows you to duplicate your courses to avoid the hassle of recreating existing courses all over again.
To duplicate a course, click on the course in your TrainerCentral academy and click Duplicate in the top-right corner.
Note that the following components of your configured course will not be duplicated.
Trainers - The trainers of your course will not be duplicated to the cloned course.
Learners - The learners from your course being duplicated will not be enrolled in your duplicated course. The learner list and their course progress report will be empty for the duplicated course.
Discussion Forum - The discussion forum for your course will not be duplicated.
Status of Publish - The status of a course (whether it's published or yet to be published or scheduled to be published) will not be duplicated.
To know more about customising a course, click here.