As a learner, the picture-in-picture feature allows you to engage in your session in a floating window while you can toggle between different browsers or applications. You can stay connected to the session while using other applications, thus improving your productivity.
- This feature lets you view a maximum of four attendees in the floating window.
- The picture-in-picture mode is only available in Chromium-based web browsers.
Enable Picture-in-Picture
- Join the session.
- Click the more icon at the bottom.
- Select the Picture-in-Picture option.

The floating window will display at the bottom-right corner. It can display a maximum of four attendees, including the trainer screen, and either the spotlighted, pinned, or recent speaker. When any other learner sends you a message, the notification will appear at the top of the floating window.
Disable Picture-in-Picture
You can disable the picture-in-picture by clicking the close icon of the floating window.
Alternatively,
- You can also disable by clicking Back to tab in the floating window. You will be out of the picture-in-picture mode. (or)
- Navigate to the main window and click the more icon at the bottom of the screen and select the Close Picture-in-Picture option.