
Preview
You can preview your website before you publish it to understand how your site looks and functions.
-
Click the Preview icon at the top of the site builder header.
- Select the Preview Website. The website preview will be opened in a separate tab.
The preview website allows you to view your website's look and feel on desktops, tablets, and phones, providing a clear idea of how it will display on these devices.

Republish
You have the flexibility to update your website content even after publishing it. For the changes to take effect, you must republish the website.
Click the Republish button at the top-right corner of the site builder header. The updated content will be reflected on the website.