Once learners are added to the academy, you can perform certain actions like block, resend invitation, unblock user, and delete user.
Click the more icon under the Action column of the corresponding learner.
You can perform the following actions:
Block user: The learner will be blocked from accessing the course.
Resend invitation: You can resend the invitation.
Unblock user: The course will be accessible to the learner once the block is removed.
Delete user: You can remove the user from the academy.
Export Learner Details
You can download the learners' details in the Excel sheet. It will include learners' details, account creation date, IP address, last login date, number of enrolled courses, and more.

- Select the learner for whom you want to export the details.
- Click the More icon next to the Send email button.
- Select the Export Learner Details option. The Excel sheet will be downloaded.
The Excel sheet will also be emailed to you.
Export Course Progress
You can download the learners' course details in the Excel sheet. It will include learners' details, course/bundle ID, course/bundle completed date, completed percentage, and more.

- Select the learner for whom you want to export the details.
- Click the More icon next to the Send email button.
- Select the Export Course Progress option. The Excel sheet will be downloaded.
The Excel sheet will also be emailed to you.